Tuesday, June 28, 2011

Lupe Fiasco underrated ?

I did this because this is what everyone in RHH thinks , they like
lyrical artists and think lyrics are everything . To them every rapper
sucks so yeah . Heres someone you guys all like , talk about him below

I don't hate him or love him . I heard some of his music and it's
alright but it didn't appeal to me . Rappers like him don't succeed
these days . You have to be a sellout , generic , unoriginal ,
stereotypical rapper to succeed . Or at least appeal to a mass group .
I know a few successful rappers who aren't what i said above but they
are few and far between

No comments:

Post a Comment